Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Do you wear a name badge at work?

It’s a security thing, for the most part.

You’ve tried the various clips – you know, the ones that stretch your knitwear, and scrunch the bajeebers out of your blouses.

Lanyards seem to be the thing to do… but they’re so…. BORING.

No more!

Black mercerized cotton plays host to these lovely precious-metals coated seed beads. They really do glow a bit – SO beautiful.

This lanyard would be a great asset to a professional wardrobe and retails for $18. You can find it on my Etsy store
here.

Or, if your workplace is a bit more relaxed, how about something along the lines of – oh, say – bubblegum?

Hot pink mercerized cotton is at the core of these nearly sheer iridescent pink seed beads. A really fun lanyard that retails for $14 at my Etsy store
here.

Have a color scheme in mind? Want me to custom make a lanyard – or three! – for you? Email me here or convo me on Etsy.

